Man City vs Chelsea: Thomas Tuchel names squad for EPL clash (Full list)


Chelsea's squad to face Manchester City in today's Premier League tie has been revealed.

According to Football London, Chelsea boss, Thomas Tuchel has named a 26-man squad to face Man City at the Etihad Stadium.

Chelsea head to the game after beating Tottenham 1-0 in the Carabao Cup semi-final second leg encounter a few days ago.

The Blues are currently 10 points behind leaders Man City on the Premier League table.

Below is Chelsea's full squad against Man City:

Goalkeepers: Kepa Arrizabalaga, Marcus Bettinelli.

Defenders: Antonio Rudiger, Malang Sarr, Marcos Alonso, Cesar Azpilicueta, Thiago Silva, Lewis Hall.

Midfielders: Mateo Kovacic, Saul Niguez, Jorginho, N'Golo Kante, Ross Barkley, Mason Mount, Ruben Loftus-Cheek, Harvey Vale, Xavier Simons, Charlie Webster, Lewis Baker, Kenedy.

Forwards: Hakim Ziyech, Kai Havertz, Christian Pulisic, Callum Hudson-Odoi, Romelu Lukaku, Jude Soonsup-Bell.

The kick-off time for Chelsea vs Man City is 1.30 pm.

Post a Comment

Welcome to BOOMTOP

Previous Post Next Post